You may like to duplicate your learning object if you wish to make changes without altering the original. Duplicated learning objects will appear in your library immediately with the prefix "copy of".
To delete or duplicate your learning object:
1. Navigate to the ‘Learning objects’ page from the left-hand menu.
2. Select the three vertical dots on the top right hand corner of the learning object you wish to duplicate
3. Select 'Delete' or ‘Duplicate' option.
Note: Deleted learning objects cannot be recovered or restored. You may only delete learning objects of which you are the creator.